Email Coaches

Pleasant Local Schools

HS/MS Coaches Emails

Fall Head Coaches -Middle School/High School

MS Football-John Osborne                              jdubs31@gmail.com

HS Football-Aaron Cook                                  aaron.cook@pleasantstaff.org

MS Volleyball-7th-Jocelyn Stout                     Jocelyn.stout@pleasantstaff.org

MS Volleyball-8th-

HS Volleyball-Randy Haas                               randyhaas45@gmail.com

MS Cross Country-Gary Dunham                  gary.dunham@pleasantstaff.org

HS Cross Country-Gary Dunham

HS Golf-Jeff Davis                                               jeff.davis@pleasantstaff.org

HS Girls Tennis-Kirsten Jordan                     kirsten.jordan@pleasantstaff.org

HS Boys/Girls Soccer-Randy Owings          randy.owings@pleasantstaff.org

HS Cheerleading-Skyler Cauthen                 20cauthens@gmail.com

HS Dance-Chelsea Carbary                             Chelsea.carbary@pleasantstaff.org


Winter Head Coaches-Middle School/High School

MS Boys Basketball-7th-Phil Barlow            pbarlow2005@earthlink.net

MS Boys Basketball-8th-Rich Nelson            rich.nelson@pleasantstaff.org

HS Boys Basketball-Ben Snively                    ben.snively@pleasantstaff.org

MS Girls Basketball-7th-Allison Tumey       allison.tumey@pleasantstaff.org

MS Girls Basketball-8th-Kari Maniaci           kmaniaci@presidio.com

HS Girls Basketball-Keriann Pratt                keriann.pratt@pleasantstaff.org

MS Wrestling-Ty Barlow                                 tybarlow625@gmail.com

HS Wrestling-Joe Robinson                            joe.robinson@pleasantstaff.org

HS Bowling-Jamie Byrne                                jbyrne@thetomorrowcenter.org

HS Swim-Gretchen Tighe                               gnm3302@gmail.com


Spring Head Coaches-Middle School/High School

MS Boys Track-

MS Girls Track-Beth Lichtenberger            bethlichtenberger@yahoo.com

HS Boys Track-Aaron Cook                           aaron.cook@pleasantstaff.org

HS Girls Track-Rich Nelson                           rich.nelson@pleasantstaff.org

HS Boys Tennis-Tracey Bradley                             tracey.bradley@pleasantstaff.org

HS Softball-Jenni Gardner                            jenni.gardner@pleasantstaff.org

HS Baseball-Brad Potts                                 brad.potts@pleasantstaff.org