Staff Directory

High School Staff Directory


Administration
   
Steven Ringer

Principal
Bob Smith

Dean of Students
Eric Holman
  Athletic Director
eric.holman@pleasantstaff.org
Kris Webb

Guidance Counselor
Amy Shaffer

Office Secretary
Dolly Russell

Office Secretary




English

   
Aaron Cook

English
Jenni Gardner

English
Jean Smith

English
Linda Vanmeter

English




Math

   
Mike Enders

Math
Benjamin McKinniss

Math
Kyleigh Holtsberry 

Math




Science 

   
Kipp Nelson

Science
Kyle Strzelecki

Science
Sonja French

Science




Social Studies 

   
Nate Dendinger

Social Studies
Charles Martindell

Social Studies
Mike Styer

Social Studies
Brad Potts

Social Studies




Foreign Languages 

   
Shannon Morris

Spanish
Jeff Wurm 

French
Julie Wigton

Spanish




Fine Arts 

   
Lynette Burris

Chorus
Jason Frank 

Band
Kirsten Jordan 

Art and Yearbook
kirsten.jordan@pleasantstaff.org




Vocational 

   
Gary Dunham

Engineering
gary.dunham@pleasantstaff.org
Ben Snively

Phys Ed / Health




Special Education 

   
Dr. Shelly Dason
  Director of Student Services
shelly.dason@pleasantstaff.org
Colleen Faber

Speech and Hearing
colleen.faber@pleasantstaff.org
Jordan Kelley

Intervention Specialist
Erika Little

Assistant Psychologist
erika.little@pleasantstaff.org




Support Services 

   
Vern Kollas

Technology Coordinator
Lyndsey Vance

Health Consultant
lyndsey.vance@pleasantstaff.org
TBA

Tech Assistant

Lori Kramp

Food Services
Missy McCleary

Study Hall Monitor
Jeff Rainey 

Librarian